Support ESC Insight on Patreon

Junior Eurovision 2010: Juke Box Jury #3 Written by on November 19, 2010 | 2 Comments

It’s now time for the third Junior Juke Box Jury of the 2010 Junior Eurovision season, and the final four songs go before the kids of Duncan Place. To make up the numbers they’re joined by the winning song from last year to see how well it stands up, and if Ralf (who’ll return to the stage on Saturday night at JESC) has still got it.

We’ll be covering the Contest on Twitter (@Ewan, with some questions and answers on @ESCinsight) and there’s bound to be loads of chatter, so follow #jesc for all the fun.

Junior Eurovision 2010: Juke Box Jury #3
Hosted by Ewan Spence, with Judges Aaron and Georgia (from Duncan Place, Leith)

Ukraine: Miy Litak, by Yulija Gurska.
Russia: Boy and Girl, by Sasha Lazin and Liza Drozo.
Malta: Knock Knock, Boom Boom by Nicole.
Macedonia: Eooo Eooo, by Anja Veterova.
The Netherlands (2009 winning song): Clik Clak, by Ralf Machenbach.

Don’t miss an episode of The Unofficial Eurovision Podcast by subscribing to the RSS feed dedicated to the podcasts. iTunes users can find us in the iTunes Store and get the show automatically downloaded to your computer.

About The Author: Ewan Spence

British Academy (BAFTA) nominated broadcaster and writer Ewan Spence is the voice behind The Unofficial Eurovision Song Contest Podcast and one of the driving forces behind ESC Insight. Having had an online presence since 1994, he is a noted commentator around the intersection of the media, internet, technology, mobility and how it affects us all. Based in Edinburgh, Scotland, his work has appeared on the BBC, The Stage, STV, and The Times. You can follow Ewan on Twitter (@ewan) and Facebook (

Read more from this author...

You Can Support ESC Insight on Patreon

ESC Insight's Patreon page is now live; click here to see what it's all about, and how you can get involved and directly support our coverage of your Eurovision Song Contest.

Share This Post

Have Your Say

Leave a Reply